Moonchild - "Get To Know It" (Official Audio)

Moonchild are back with another hit. Get to know is the latest release from the trio and as usual is just dripping in soul! Check it out here and let us know what you think!

Buy/Stream ➡️

Follow us!

Moonchild is Amber Navran, Andris Mattson, and Max Bryk

If you would like to submit your music please visit

Follow us;

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram: @Soulmateldn